Contact Us
Yolanda Coy 717-261-1328 yolanda@maranathaministries.net
Barb Crampton 717-762-1860 barb@maranathaministries.net
Donna Dockweiler 717-762-3285 donna@maranathaministries.net
Kathy Fike 717-261-0960 kathy@maranathministries.net
Ben Newcomer 717-264-7785 ben@maranathaministries.net
Christina Newcomer 717-261-0057 christina@maranathaministries.net
Natalie Newcomer 717-762-3285 natalie@maranathaministries.net
Lee Witte 717-264-4621 lee@maranathaministries.net

© 2011 Maranatha Ministries
527 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201  |  (717) 261-1708
Site Design by Eden Woods